Accredited Dao Yin Yang Sheng Gong Instructors Of The Dao Yin Yang Sheng Gong Association - England

Instructors assessed by Mark Atkinson on behalf of Professor Zhang Guangde receive accreditation the purpose of which is to allow prospective students to be confident that any teaching they receive from these instructors will conform to the standards and requirements expected by Professor Zhang.

Although the list below shows the instructors accredited by the English Dao Yin Yang Sheng Gong Association (in alphabetical order), it is an international group, providing learning opportunities in the Channel Islands, France and Scotland as well as England.

All instructors welcome enquiries from interested parties, but in the case of any difficulties, please contact Simon Watson for information.

If you are an accredited instructor and would like your details included on this site please contact Simon Watson

instructors mapTo see a map showing where the instructors teach go to the instructors map on Google Maps.

Ali, Adam London
N14 5AY
0208 361 6957 adamali@talktalk.net
Alker, Keith Central and SE London 020 8850 2853 alker@btinternet.com
Arnold, David Aylesford
Kent
ME20 6TE
01732 871538 david.arnold9@virgin.net
www.ukquanfa.co.uk
Atkinson, Mark Diss
Norfolk
IP22 4BE
(01379) 651790 m.atkinson235@btinternet.com
Austin, Andrew Fareham
Hants
PO14 1SQ
01329 510204 a.austin63@ntlworld.com
Butler, Brian Preston
Weymouth
Dorset DT3 6DY
01305 835844 brian.butler@virgin.net
de Gruchy, Dora Jersey
Channel Islands
. dora_de_gruchy@hotmail.com
Downes, Catherine Covingham
Swindon
Wiltshire
SN3 5AN
01793 525225 cathy_downes42@yahoo.co.uk
Drewe, James London and Sevenoaks, Kent 020-888 333 08 james@taiji.co.uk
Foxcroft, Erik St Albans
Herts
AL4 9QD
01727 837697 erik@dyysg.co.uk
Foxcroft, Sally St Albans
Herts
AL4 9QD
01727 837697 sally.golding6@ntlworld.com
Fretwell, Vivienne Jersey, Channel Islands 07797 792 605 viviennef@talk21.com
Gathercole, Anne Harpenden
Herts
AL5 4J2
01582 769297 annegathercole@hotmail.com
Gilbane, Sandra Selby
Nth. Yorkshire
YO8 8HH
01757 618508 zenland@amserve.com
Halls Stephen Stevenage
Herts
also teaching in Baldock and Woolmer Green
01767 316679 01438
318734
s_halls@hotmail.com
Harries, Patrick Stalbridge
Dorset
DT10 2PL
0333-344-0718
or 07971-884071
patrick@corehealth.co.uk
www.corehealth.co.uk
Hughes, Gill Bradville
Milton Keynes
MK13 7BP
01908 310611 gillhug@gmail.com
Ichajapanich, Laura London, Morley College SE1 7HT
Breathe-Waterloo, SE1 8DP
Belsize Health NW3 4TG
07939 043580 laura@movingqi.co.uk
www.movingqi.co.uk
Google+
Lawes, Chew Yeen Greenwich
London
SE3 7TP
07817 097929 Chewyeenlawes@yahoo.com
McHattie, Linda Glasgow
G51 2RQ
Scotland
07951 497331 lgraham@braidco.com
Monk, David Haultwick
Ware
Herts
SG11 1JE
01920 438737 d.1.monk@btinternet.com
Morris, Irvin West Sussex
Henfield, Sayers Common,
Findon Village
01903 810131
07825 453916
irvin.morris51@gmail.com
westsussex-taichi.co.uk
Ng, Dorothy Bexley, Greenwich, Lewisham - SE London. Class at Shrewsbury House - SE18 07900 905848 dorothy.ng@live.co.uk
Orciani, Marco Oval, London SW8 07905 787910 marco_orciani@yahoo.com
Pritchard, Graham Swindon
Wilts. SN1 5EF
07855 977904 advadhuta@yahoo.com
Richardson, James Emsworth
Hants. PO10 7XS
01243 389 886 jameszdl@aol.com
Rushmore, Dominic Northampton
NN1 5RR
07957 321531 dominicrushmore@yahoo.co.uk
Shaw, Alice Redhill
Surrey
RH1 1HH
01737 762474 aliceashaw@hotmail.com
Teh, Hing Fung Kirkintilloch
Glasgow
G66 1BU
01417 766109 hingfteh@hotmail.com
Watson, Richard Welwyn
Herts
AL6 9RE
01438 718769 www.longfei-taiji.co.uk
Watson, Simon Wellham Green
Herts
AL9 7PU
01707 269490 simon@longfei-taiji.co.uk

Go to top of page.